Mitarbeiter



Sprung zu den Mitarbeitern mit dem Anfangsbuchstaben:
  B   E F G H I K L M P R S T W Z 
Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.MailSachgebiet
Hans Seidl 08141937-223 Hauptgebäude O.01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: h.seidl@maisach.de   h.seidl@maisach.de 
Eugen Bachhuber 08141937-260 Nebengebäude O.14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: e.bachhuber@maisach.de   e.bachhuber@maisach.de 
Gabi Berger 08141937-0 Nebengebäude E.16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: g.berger@maisach.de   g.berger@maisach.de 
Heidi Bernhard 08141937-236 Hauptgebäude D.06 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: h.bernhard@maisach.de   h.bernhard@maisach.de 
Anke Böcker 08141937-243 Nebengebäude E.13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: a.boecker@maisach.de   a.boecker@maisach.de 
Wolfgang Brandl 08141937-211 Hauptgebäude E.02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: w.brandl@maisach.de   w.brandl@maisach.de 
Angelika Braunmüller 08141937-237 Hauptgebäude D.05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: a.braunmueller@maisach.de   a.braunmueller@maisach.de 
Nicole Bürger 08141937-241 Nebengebäude O.13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: n.buerger@maisach.de   n.buerger@maisach.de 
Peter Eberlein 08141937-222 Hauptgebäude O.03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: p.eberlein@maisach.de   p.eberlein@maisach.de 
Petra Endres 08141937-213 Hauptgebäude E.05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: p.endres@maisach.de   p.endres@maisach.de 
Walburga Fischer 08141937-242 Nebengebäude E.12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: w.fischer@maisach.de   w.fischer@maisach.de 
Elisabeth Göttlicher 08141937-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: e.goettlicher@maisach.de   e.goettlicher@maisach.de 
Marcus Greulich 08141937-216 Hauptgebäude E.04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.greulich@maisach.de   m.greulich@maisach.de 
Anika Grüter 08141937-226 Nebengebäude E.15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: a.grueter@maisach.de   a.grueter@maisach.de 
Carola Harms 08141937-258 Nebengebäude O.12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: c.harms@maisach.de   c.harms@maisach.de 
Sabine Hoffmann 08141937-234 Hauptgebäude D.06 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: s.hoffmann@maisach.de   s.hoffmann@maisach.de 
Frank Hosan 08141937-214 Hauptgebäude E.03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: f.hosan@maisach.de   f.hosan@maisach.de 
Stefanie Huber 08141937-243 Nebengebäude E.13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: s.huber@maisach.de   s.huber@maisach.de 
Elisabeth Ippenberger 08141937-233 Hauptgebäude D.06 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: e.ippenberger@maisach.de   e.ippenberger@maisach.de 
Theresa Kral 08141937-227 Hauptgebäude O.04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: t.kral@maisach.de   t.kral@maisach.de 
Susanne Leix 08141937-266 Hauptgebäude O.07 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: s.leix@maisach.de   s.leix@maisach.de 
Christine Lindenmüller 08141937-221 Hauptgebäude O.08 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: c.lindenmueller@maisach.de   c.lindenmueller@maisach.de 
Patrick Ludwig 08141937-215 Hauptgebäude E.06 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: p.ludwig@maisach.de   p.ludwig@maisach.de 
Gerd Matschke 08141937-240 Nebengebäude O.15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: g.matschke@maisach.de   g.matschke@maisach.de 
Anneliese Mayer 08141937-225 Nebengebäude O.13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: a.mayer@maisach.de   a.mayer@maisach.de 
Michaela Meinhold 08141937-210 Hauptgebäude E.01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.meinhold@maisach.de   m.meinhold@maisach.de 
Christina Meister 08141937-224 Hauptgebäude O.04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: c.meister@maisach.de   c.meister@maisach.de 
Andreas Meßner 08141937-212 Hauptgebäude E.08 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: a.messner@maisach.de   a.messner@maisach.de 
Lydia Miksch 08141937-282 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: l.miksch@maisach.de   l.miksch@maisach.de 
Ingrid Mittermayr 08141937-265 Nebengebäude O.12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: i.mittermayr@maisach.de   i.mittermayr@maisach.de 
Florian Pfannes 08141937-281 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: f.pfannes@maisach.de   f.pfannes@maisach.de 
Sonja Reiter 08141937-223 Hauptgebäude O.02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: s.reiter@maisach.de   s.reiter@maisach.de 
Annette Schindler 08141937-218 Hauptgebäude E.07 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: a.schindler@maisach.de   a.schindler@maisach.de 
Markus Sigl 08141937-259 Nebengebäude E.14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.sigl@maisach.de   m.sigl@maisach.de 
Ludwig Stecher 08141937-229 Hauptgebäude O.06 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: l.stecher@maisach.de   l.stecher@maisach.de 
Marion Strasser 08141937-219 Hauptgebäude E.04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.strasser@maisach.de   m.strasser@maisach.de 
Melanie Straubinger 08141937-235 Hauptgebäude D.02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.straubinger@maisach.de   m.straubinger@maisach.de 
Angelika Tagsold 08141937-246 Nebengebäude E.17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: a.tagsold@maisach.de   a.tagsold@maisach.de 
Christian Walch 08141937-217 Hauptgebäude E.02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: c.walch@maisach.de   c.walch@maisach.de 
Jeannette Weißenborn 08141937-244 Nebengebäude E.13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: j.weissenborn@maisach.de   j.weissenborn@maisach.de 
Peter Wendl 08141937-251 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: p.wendl@maisach.de   p.wendl@maisach.de 
Isabel Würfel 08141937-232 Hauptgebäude D.04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: i.wuerfel@maisach.de   i.wuerfel@maisach.de 
Alexandra Wüsteney 08141937-230 Hauptgebäude D.01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: a.wuesteney@maisach.de   a.wuesteney@maisach.de 
Roswitha Zauser 08141937-238 Hauptgebäude D.01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: r.zauser@maisach.de   r.zauser@maisach.de 
Bücherei 08141937-270 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buecherei@maisach.de   buecherei@maisach.de 

drucken nach oben